Kontakt
slide slide slide slide slide

Kontakt


Punkt usługowy:


ul. Emilii Plater 30
00–698 Warszawa
tel. 22/ 886 62 33
Zobacz mapę Google →
pn – pt 6:00 - 23:00
sb – nd 7.00 – 15.00
centrum@drukpoint.pl

Manager oddziału:
Magdalena Wojciechowska
tel. 692 366 801
magda@drukpoint.pl

Punkt usługowy:


ul. Nowogrodzka 7/9
00-513 Warszawa
tel. 22/ 498 65 65
Zobacz mapę Google →
pn – pt 24h
wakacje: pn – pt 7-22
sb – nd 7.00 – 15.00
nowogrodzka@drukpoint.pl

Manager oddziału:
Mariusz Kuna
tel. 793 789 900
mariusz@drukpoint.pl

Punkt usługowy:


ul. Malczewskiego 27
26–600 Radom
tel. 48/ 344 07 05
Zobacz mapę Google →
pn – pt 8.00 – 18.00
sb - 8.00 – 13.00
radom@drukpoint.pl

Manager oddziału:
Ewa Szczepanik
tel. 781 858 385
ewa@drukpoint.pl

Punkt usługowy:


ul. Chrobrego 42
26-600 Radom
tel. 48/ 370 35 50
Zobacz mapę Google →
pn – pt 8.00 – 16.00
sb - nieczynne
chrobrego@drukpoint.pl

Manager oddziału:
Ewa Szczepanik
tel. 781 858 385
ewa@drukpoint.pl


Wszystkie nasze oddziały obsługują płatności kartą
płatności kartą

WARSZAWA

image
RADOM

image


Dział Handlowy:


handlowy@drukpoint.pl
tel. 790 373 760

Dział Produkcji:


drukpoint@drukpoint.pl
tel. 793 789 900

Dział Grafiki:


grafika@drukpoint.pl
tel. 795 030 370

Dział Marketingu:


info@drukpoint.pl
tel. 791 985 050

Dział Księgowości:


ksiegowosc@drukpoint.pl
tel. 781 858 385

Wyślij wiadomość